Annual General Meeting – New Executive Committee

July 22 2019: 

At tonight’s Annual General Meeting, the new Executive and general committee were elected for the 2019/20 season. After more than 20 years of faithful service to SPBC, Tony McPhail has stepped down from the Executive role of President.

You’re new Executive Committee are:
President: Justine White
Vice President: Steve Horrigan
Treasurer: Wayne Quick (re-elected)
Secretary: Hamish “the goat” Kiddle (absent as travelling with the U12 Australian Baseball team in Taiwan).

Steve Horrigan                                          Wayne Quick

Other committee members:
Junior Co-ordinator: Rebecca Jones
Senior Co-ordinator: Scott Hillier
Umpire’s Co-ordinator: Andrew McDonald
Equipment & Uniform Co-ordinator: Clint White
Head Groundsman: Dave Counter
Social Media & Marketing Co-ordinator: Michael Fitzgibbon/Matt Beeby
Sponsorship/Grants Co-ordinator: Ben Calver
Events Co-ordinator: Tony McPhail
Registrar: Vacant
Canteen Co-ordinator: Vacant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *